Skip to content

Boys Hockey

  • Hockey wins on late goa

  • Eagles beat Kettering o

  • Hockey starts the winte

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey falls to Livonia Stevenson 4-1

Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:15 PM Livonia Stevenson AWAY 4 Lakeland High School HOME 1 Game Recap Game Recap Saturday 3/4/17 @ 7:15 pm – Novi Ice Rink Lakeland Eagles vs. Livonia Stevenson (Regional Finals) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 0 1 0 1 Stevenson 2 1 1 4 Shots 1 2 3 […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey beat Walled Lake Northern High School 7-4

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 5:45 PM Lakeland High School AWAY 7 Walled Lake Northern High School HOME 4 Game Recap Game Recap Tuesday 2/28/17 @ 5:45 pm – Novi Ice Arena Lakeland Eagles vs. WL Northern (Pre-Regional) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 2 2 3 7 Northern 0 1 3 4 Shots 1 […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey beat BA Thunder 9-1

Saturday, February 25, 2017 1:00 PM BA Thunder AWAY 1 Lakeland High School HOME 9 Game Recap Game Recap Saturday 2/25/17 @ 1:00 pm – Lakeland Ice Arena Lakeland Eagles vs. BA Thunder (Non-League) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 5 4 – 9 BA Thunder 1 0 – 1 Shots 1 2 3 […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey falls to Canton High School 4-2

Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00 PM Lakeland High School AWAY 2 Canton High School HOME 4 Game Recap Game Recap Friday 2/24/17 @ 8:00 pm – Arctic Edge Canton Lakeland Eagles vs. Canton (Non-League) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 0 2 0 2 Canton 2 2 0 4 Shots 1 2 3 Totals […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey falls to Howell High School 4-3

Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 PM Lakeland High School AWAY 3 Howell High School HOME 4 Game Recap Game Recap Friday 2/17/16 @ 7:00 pm – Grand Oaks Lakeland Eagles vs. Howell (Cross-Over) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 0 1 2 3 Howell 1 2 1 4 Shots 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey falls to Troy High School 7-4

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 5:20 PM Troy High School AWAY 7 Lakeland High School HOME 4 Game Recap Game Recap Wednesday 2/15/17 @ 5:20 pm – Lakeland Ice Arena Lakeland Eagles vs. Troy Colts (Non-League) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 1 2 1 4 Troy Colts 0 5 2 7 Shots 1 2 […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey beat Walled Lake Western High School 5-4

Friday, February 10, 2017 8:20 PM Walled Lake Western High School AWAY 4 Lakeland High School HOME 5 Game Recap Game Recap Friday 2/10/17 @ 8:20 pm – Lakeland Ice Arena Lakeland Eagles vs. W.L. Western (League Game) Box Score 1 2 3 OT Totals Lakeland 0 3 1 1 5 Western 2 1 1 […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey falls to Davison High School 2-1

Saturday, February 4, 2017 2:00 PM Lakeland High School AWAY 1 Davison High School HOME 2 Game Recap Game Recap Saturday 2/4/17 @ 2:00 pm – Dort Arena Lakeland Eagles vs. Davison (Non-League) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 0 0 1 1 Davison 1 1 0 2 Shots 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey beat Woodhaven High School 8-1

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:20 PM Woodhaven High School AWAY 1 Lakeland High School HOME 8 Game Recap Game Recap Wednesday 2/1/17 @ 7:20 pm – Lakeland Ice Arena Lakeland Eagles vs. Woodhaven (Non-League) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 2 3 3 8 Woodhaven 0 1 0 1 Shots 1 2 3 Totals […]

Lakeland High School Boys Varsity Hockey beat Walled Lake Northern High School 7-5

Saturday, January 28, 2017 8:20 PM Lakeland High School AWAY 7 Walled Lake Northern High School HOME 5 Game Recap Game Recap Saturday 1/28/17 @ 8:00 pm – Lakeland Ice Arena Lakeland Eagles vs. WL Northern (Non-League) Box Score 1 2 3 Totals Lakeland 2 5 0 7 Northern 2 2 1 5 Shots 1 […]

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: Lakeland High School Girls Junior Varsity Golf finishes 2nd place… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    About 4 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS